Congratulations to those students who have been selected to serve on the student council for the 2013-2014 school year!

Check back here for information on their future projects.

Student Council Members:

Rex Wheatley
Icelynn Richey
Kiefer Wiese
Elliot Mays
Mackenzie Fountain
Chate Amick
Kirsten Allen
Ashley Scott
Shviti Thaker
Rachel Rodriquez
Isabel Zanartu
Emma Nattrass
Taylor Briggs
Martha Chang
Jenna Eurton
Travon Stevenson
Camden Flauding

Check Also

Camp Kindergarten

Preparations for the 2019-2020 school year are underway! If you have a child that will …

Translate »